Super Sprint MSNZ Championship Round 1

Sorted on best lap time

Taupo International Track 3.500 km

17/11/2023 09:50

Mazda P3 - Mazda - Practice 1

Practice (20:00 Time) started at 9:49:56

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	Total Tm	In Lap	Make	Colour
1	412	Stuart Lawton	Mazda Racing Series	1:49.219		115.365	20:00.626	9		
2	50	Nigel Edger	Mazda Racing Series	1:49.887	0.668	114.663	21:14.280	7	Mazda	
3	43	James Parker	Mazda Racing Series	1:49.889	0.670	114.661	18:01.704	8	Mazda	
4	32	Alexander Canty	Mazda Racing Series	1:50.349	1.130	114.183	19:59.623	9	Mazda	
5	47	Phillip Clemas	Mazda Racing Series	1:51.344	2.125	113.163	20:27.274	8	Mazda	
6	61	Karl Gaines	Mazda Racing Series	1:51.612	2.393	112.891	10:03.056	4	Mazda	
7	16	Paul Leith	Mazda Racing Series	1:51.869	2.650	112.632	20:13.401	9		
8	51	Scott Davies	Mazda Racing Series	1:52.713	3.494	111.788	20:26.409	8	Mazda	
9	30	Mark Stockton	Mazda Racing Series	1:52.774	3.555	111.728	18:41.163	8	Mazda	
10	7	Steven Spear	Mazda Racing Series	1:53.005	3.786	111.499	19:44.056	3	Mazda	
11	22	Stiaan Kriel	Mazda Racing Series	1:55.752	6.533	108.853	19:32.616	2	Mazda	
12	58	Wayne Talbot	Mazda Racing Series	1:57.550	8.331	107.188	17:29.245	6		
13	28	Elton Wichman	Mazda Racing Series	1:59.214	9.995	105.692	8:52.474	2	Mazda	
14	217	Jesse Gould	Mazda Racing Series	2:02.104	12.885	103.191	20:34.288	7	Mazda	
15	195	Nicola Van Rooijen	Mazda Racing Series	2:06.190	16.971	99.849	18:59.394	5	Mazda	
16	4	Ian Crowther	Mazda Racing Series	2:08.219	19.000	98.269	7:17.423	2	Mazda	
17	77	Leon Davis	Mazda Racing Series			-	2:50.649	0	Mazda	

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Nicole - www.mxt.co.nz - 0272011177

Stewards: Janet Phipps (Cheif), Alistair Steele CoC: Gary Haar

@ Taupo Motorsport Park

www.mylaps.com

Orbits